Go to Product Detail Page

The Joy of Schubert

By Franz Schubert

Look The Joy of Schubert
Detailed Description

The Joy of Schubert (Piano Solo). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Stephen Duro. For Piano. Yorktown. Romantic. Softcover. 64 pages. Yorktown Music Press #YK21868. Published by Yorktown Music Press (HL.14001264).

ISBN 0711967865. Romantic. 9x12 inches.

A selection of twenty-two popular classical pieces from the Austrian composer, arranged for solo piano, by Stephen Duro. An excellent addition to this highly popular series.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List