Go to Product Detail Page

Progressive Repertoire for the Double Bass-Vol 2-Pa. Acc.

By C. Webster Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

For the Double Bass - Vol. 2 (Piano Accompaniment). Composed by C. Webster Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Arranged by George Vance. Student book. Standard notation. 65 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5462).

Item Number: CF.O5462
ISBN 0825839270. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List