Go to Product Detail Page

Allegro Spiritoso

By Jean Baptiste Senaille

Look Allegro Spiritoso
Detailed Description

Bassoon, Woodwinds - Grade 4
Bassoon. Composed by Jean Baptiste Senaille (1687-1730). Arranged by Albert Andraud and Pezzi. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Bassoon And Piano. Southern Music. 12 pages. Southern Music Company #SS298. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3773924).

Item Number: HL.3773924

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List