Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in Mi Minore

By Saverio Mercadante

Look Concerto in Mi Minore
Detailed Description

Concerto in Mi Minore (Per Flauto Ed Orchestra). Composed by Saverio Mercadante (1795-1870). For Flute, Piano. This edition: Versione Originale. Solo Part with Piano Reduction. Standard notation. 37 + pages. Boccaccini & Spada Editori SRL #524-08120. Published by Boccaccini & Spada Editori SRL (PR.524081200).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List