Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet F Minor Op. Posth. 80

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Detailed Description

String Quartet F Minor Op. Posth. 80 (Study Score). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Ernst Herttrich. For String Quartet. STUDY EDITION. Henle Study Scores. Pages: VII and 49. Softcover. 60 pages. G. Henle #HN9678. Published by G. Henle (HL.51489678).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List