Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata for Piano and Violoncello D Major Op. 58

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Detailed Description

Cello, Piano
Cello and Piano. Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Rudolf Elvers. Violoncello. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score = IV and 50 * Vc Part = 17. Softcover. 74 pages. G. Henle #HN668. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480668).

Item Number: HL.51480668

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List