Go to Product Detail Page

Lyric Pieces, Volume I Op. 12

By Edvard Grieg

Look Lyric Pieces, Volume I Op. 12
Detailed Description

Lyric Pieces, Volume I Op. 12 (Piano Solo). Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Edited by Einar Steen-N. For Piano. Piano (Harpsichord), 2-hands. Henle Music Folios. Pages: VI and 14. SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate). Softcover. 20 pages. G. Henle #HN619. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480619).

This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 5-6.

About SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate)

Btn level6

4-note chords in both hands with large stretches and leaps. Irregular and complicated rhythms.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List