Go to Product Detail Page

24 Capricci Op. 1

By Nicol

Look 24 Capricci Op. 1
Detailed Description

24 Capricci Op. 1 (Violin Solo). Composed by Nicol. Edited by Alberto Cantù and Alberto Cant. For Violin. Violin. Henle Music Folios. Pages: VI I Part = VII and 69 * Vl Part with editiorial annotations and comments = 85. Softcover. 164 pages. G. Henle #HN450. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480450).

Without and with annotations.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List