Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in D Major Op. 61

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Violin, Piano Accompaniment
Violin and Piano Reduction. Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Shin Augustinus Kojima. Violin. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score = VII and 41 * Vl Part = 29. Softcover. 76 pages. G. Henle #HN326. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480326).

Item Number: HL.51480326

For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violin repertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now we are presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the concerto's convoluted genesis. And as a special treat, our revised edition contains cadenzas by Robert D. Levin!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List