Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets Op. 12 and 13

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look String Quartets Op. 12 and 13
Detailed Description

String Quartets Op. 12 and 13 composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Ernst Herttrich. For String Quartet. String Quartets. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Vl I Part = 35 * Vl II Part = 24 * Va Part = 25 * Vc Part = 21. Softcover. 124 pages. G. Henle #HN270. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480270).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List