Go to Product Detail Page

3 Piano Sonatas WoO 47

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look 3 Piano Sonatas WoO 47
Detailed Description

3 Piano Sonatas WoO 47 (Kurf). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Otto von Irmer. For Piano. Piano (Harpsichord), 2-hands. Henle Music Folios. Pages: 44. SMP Level 8 (Early Advanced). Softcover. 44 pages. G. Henle #HN255. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480255).

About SMP Level 8 (Early Advanced)

Btn level8

4 and 5-note chords spanning more than an octave. Intricate rhythms and melodies.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List