Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet for Piano and Wind Instruments in E-flat Major, Op. 16

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Bassoon, Clarinet, French Horn, Oboe, Piano
For Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon & Piano. Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Hans-Martin Theopold and Siegfried Kross. Chamber Music with Winds. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score(Pno) = 48 * Oboe = 7 * Bassoon = 7 * Clar B-flat = 7 * Horn E-flat = 4. Softcover. 80 pages. G. Henle #HN222. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480222).

Item Number: HL.51480222

For piano, oboe, clarinet (Bb), horn (Eb), and bassoon.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List