Go to Product Detail Page

Fantasies, Preludes and Fugues

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Fantasies, Preludes and Fugues
Detailed Description

Piano (Piano) - SMP Level 10 (Advanced)
Piano Solo. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Georg Von Dadelsen, Klaus Ronnau, and Klaus R. Piano (Harpsichord), 2-hands. Henle Music Folios. Pages: 143. Hardcover. G. Henle #HN220. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480220).

Item Number: HL.51480220

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List