Go to Product Detail Page

A Simply Classic Nutcracker

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look A Simply Classic Nutcracker
Detailed Description

A Simply Classic Nutcracker composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Margaret Goldston. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Christmas; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic; Winter. Elementary; Late Elementary. Book. 32 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.18077).

ISBN 073900395X. Christmas; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic; Winter.

These elementary arrangements of the Nutcracker Suite display the careful craftsmanship that Margaret Goldston put into all of her arrangements. Great lengths were taken to maintain the original form of each piece without making the difficulty level increase. Each solo includes an optional duet, which helps to create a full, rich, authentic sound.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List