Go to Product Detail Page

Nutcracker for Guitar In TAB

By Ken Hummer

Detailed Description

Nutcracker for Guitar In TAB (Intermediate Solo Arrangements of the Complete Suite). Arranged by Ken Hummer. For Guitar. Classical Guitar Folio. Christmas; Winter. Book. 48 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.17851).

ISBN 0882849166. Christmas; Winter.

Every piece from Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker is expertly arranged for guitar, including the holiday favorites "Waltz of the Flowers" and "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy." This collection is a must-have for guitarists planning a holiday recital and anyone who enjoys playing for friends and family. Each piece is clearly written in standard music notation and TAB for easy reading.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List