Go to Product Detail Page

Elvis Presley - His Country Hits - 2nd Edition

By Elvis Presley

Look Elvis Presley - His Country Hits - 2nd Edition
Detailed Description

Elvis Presley - His Country Hits - 2nd Edition by Elvis Presley. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306341).

ISBN 063401479X. 9x12 inches.

This second edition features 24 of the King's country favorites, including: Baby, Let's Play House • Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True) • Don't Cry Daddy • Guitar Man • Hard Headed Woman • Heartbreak Hotel • Hound Dog • I Forgot to Remember to Forget • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You • Love Me Tender • Moody Blue • Pledging My Love • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear • Wear My Ring Around Your Neck • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List