Go to Product Detail Page

Andante and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Andante and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14
Detailed Description

Andante and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14 composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Form: Rondo. Masterwork; Romantic. Early Advanced. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.3577).

ISBN 0739014609. Masterwork; Romantic.

A complete and informative performance-oriented edition of this sparkling Mendelssohn work. Detailed performance and background notes are also provided. A 'must' for all your serious piano student-customers!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List