Go to Product Detail Page

Chopin -- Four Preludes, Op. 28, Nos. 4, 6, 7, 20

By Frédéric Chopin

Look Chopin -- Four Preludes, Op. 28, Nos. 4, 6, 7, 20
Detailed Description

Chopin -- Four Preludes, Op. 28, Nos. 4, 6, 7, 20 composed by Frédéric Chopin. Edited by Willard A. Palmer. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Form: Prelude. Masterwork; Romantic. Intermediate. Book. 8 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.2152).

ISBN 0739012002. Masterwork; Romantic.

In his short lifetime of 39 years, Frédéric Chopin composed more than 200 compositions for piano, most of which are part of the active repertoire of concert pianists the world over. Chopin, a virtuoso pianist and musical genius, was also much in demand as a teacher. These "Four Preludes" are considered standard repertoire for all developing pianists. The editorial suggestions by Dr. Hinson are in light print, making them clearly distinguishable from the original text.
List/syllabus: TX UIL PML: Piano; Royal Conservatory List 2015.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List