Go to Product Detail Page

Birthday Carol

By David Willcocks

Look Birthday Carol
Detailed Description

SATB choir & piano/brass quintet/brass octet/orchestra (Brass quintet: 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba, Brass a 8: 4 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, percussion, Orchestra: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, percussion, strings) - Level B (easy)
Composed by David Willcocks. Mixed Voices. Christmas, Choral Leaflet. Vocal score. 8 pages. Duration 3'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193430501).

Item Number: OU.9780193430501
ISBN 9780193430501. Christmas, Choral Leaflet. 10 x 7 inches.

For SATB and piano or brass quintet, or brass a 8, or orchestra. Material for brass and for orchestra is available on hire from the publisher.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List