Go to Product Detail Page

Five Pieces Solo Clarinet

By Gordon Jacob

Look Five Pieces Solo Clarinet
Detailed Description

Five Pieces Solo Clarinet composed by Gordon Jacob (1895-1986). For solo clarinet. Clarinet. 20th Century. Collection. 6 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193573680).

ISBN 9780193573680. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For unaccompanied clarinet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List