Go to Product Detail Page

Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor

By Alexander Borodin

Look Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor
Detailed Description

Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor composed by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887). Arranged by John Rutter. For SATB choir and piano/orchestra (Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes (II + english horn), 2 clarinets, 2 bassoon, 4 horn, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (glockenspiel, triangle, tambourine, cymbal, Snare drum, Bass Drum), harp, strings). Mixed Voices. Oxford Choral Classics Octavos. Secular, Choral Leaflet. Vocal score. 40 pages. Duration 12'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193870376).

ISBN 9780193870376. Secular, Choral Leaflet.

For SATB with optional bass solo and piano or orchestra. Orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List