Go to Product Detail Page


By John Rutter

Look Gloria
Detailed Description

Mixed voices and piano (Brass: 4 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 2 percussion (side drum, suspended cymbal, glockenspiel, xylophone, crash cymbal), organ Orchestra: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 2 percussion (g) - Difficulty: medium
Composed by John Rutter (1945-). Mixed Voices. 20th Century, Sacred. Vocal score. Choral notation and piano reduction. 44 pages. Duration 18'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193380622).

Item Number: OU.9780193380622
ISBN 9780193380622. With choral notation and piano reduction. 20th Century, Sacred. 8.25x11.5 inches.

The Latin text from the Ordinary of the Mass for mixed voices, brass (4 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba), percussion, and organ. An accompaniment for symphony orchestra without organ is also available Full scores, vocal scores, and instrumental parts are available on hire from the publisher. The first movement of Gloria is available separately under the title Gloria 1. For details see the Church Music section of this catalogue.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List