Go to Product Detail Page

Flos Campi

By Ralph Vaughan Williams

Detailed Description

Flos Campi composed by Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958). For Solo viola, SATB choir, orchestra ([flute/piccolo, 1, 1, 1-1, 1, 0, 0], 2 percussion, celeste, strings (with solo viola)). Scores. Miscellaneous. Full score. 56 pages. Duration 18'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193390201).

ISBN 9780193390201. Miscellaneous.

Suite for solo viola, small SATB wordless chorus, and small orchestra. Instrumental and vocal material is available on hire from the publisher.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List