Go to Product Detail Page


By Isaac Albeniz

Look Tango
Detailed Description

Tango composed by Isaac Albeniz (1860-1909). Arranged by Watson Forbes. For Violin/viola & piano. Violin. Pieces & Studies. 4 pages. Duration 2'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193551350).

ISBN 9780193551350. Pieces & Studies. 12 x 9 inches.

An idiomatic transcription of the well-known Albeniz Tango, for violin or viola and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List