Go to Product Detail Page

Fugues for Cello Trio

By Johann Sebastian Bach & Johann Pachelbel

Look Fugues for Cello Trio
Detailed Description

Fugues for Cello Trio composed by Johann Sebastian Bach & Johann Pachelbel. Arranged by Lynne Latham. String ensemble. For cello trio. Score. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.732056).

ISBN 978-1-62876-216-7.

Good sight-reading practice. Cello I requires tenor clef.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List