Go to Product Detail Page


By Shirl Jae Atwell

Look DMO
Detailed Description

DMO (A Jazz Cello Quartet). Composed by Shirl Jae Atwell. String ensemble. For cello quartet. Score. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.733077).

ISBN 978-1-62876-008-8.

Cello I advanced, very syncopated, 3rd movement in swing time.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List