Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Cello Quartet

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look Concerto for Cello Quartet
Detailed Description

String ensemble cello quartet
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Arranged by Lynne Latham. Score. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.733066).

Item Number: LA.733066

Range limited to 4th position, all parts equal, all bass clef.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List