Go to Product Detail Page

Divertimento (first movement from K439B)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Clarinet trio (3 Bb clarinets, or 2 Bb and alto clarinets, or 2 Bb and bass clarinets) - Grade 2
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Philip Gordon. Score and set of parts. Duration 2 minutes, 45 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.14960).

Item Number: KN.14960

This enduring contest and recital favorite with flexible trio instrumentation presents the first movement Allegro from Mozart's K439B. Clear articulations and dynamics help developing students deliver a convincing performance. Duration 2:45.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List