Go to Product Detail Page

Pop Suite

By Arthur Frackenpohl

Look Pop Suite
Detailed Description

Pop Suite composed by Arthur Frackenpohl (1923-). For brass quintet (2 trumpets, french horn, trombone and tuba). Pop. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18970).

Since its release in the mid-1970's, this creative original in three movements has become a great favorite with brass ensembles the world over! Range and technical demands are reasonable, and every player shares the leading role. Duration 7:30.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List