Go to Product Detail Page

The Stars And Stripes Forever

By John Philip Sousa

Look The Stars And Stripes Forever
Detailed Description

Brass quintet (2 trumpets, french horn, trombone and tuba) - Grade 5
Composed by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Arranged by Arthur Frackenpohl. Patriotic, Americana. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.19040).

Item Number: KN.19040

Named as America's National March in 1987 by Congress, this amazing transcription assigns the famous piccolo solo to trumpets in the closing section (trumpet high notes are C6 for 1st, Bb5 for 2nd). When used as a program closer or encore, it will bring audiences to their feet! Duration 2:40.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List