Go to Product Detail Page

Can Can (Galop from Orpheus In The Underworld)

By Jacques Offenbach

Look Can Can (Galop from Orpheus In The Underworld)
Detailed Description

Can Can (Galop from Orpheus In The Underworld) composed by Jacques Offenbach (1819-1880). Arranged by Arthur Frackenpohl. For brass quintet (2 trumpets, french horn, trombone and tuba). Grade 5. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18705).

Marked allegro vivace (quarter note = c. 144) at the beginning, this adaptation of Offenbach's most famous theme is the perfect program closer or encore for proficient quintets! Melody lines are shared by all and the dramatic ending is guaranteed to bring listeners to their feet! Duration 2:25.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List