Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto For Clarinet, Rondo, Movement 3, K622

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto For Clarinet, Rondo, Movement 3, K622
Detailed Description

Concerto For Clarinet, Rondo, Movement 3, K622 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Dale Casteel. For clarinet. Solo With Concert Band. Grade 5 (Solo)/ Grade 5 (Band). Score and Set of Parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.7610).

Completed in 1791 just before his death, Mozart wrote his Clarinet Concerto for the great clarinetist Anton Stadler. This final movement in classic rondo form features a recurring main theme, a secondary theme, and a brilliant closing section. In this master edition for modern bands, abundant articulations and dynamics have been added throughout to ensure a more musical performance. The set also includes a detailed Master Lesson by clarinetist Don McCathren (Duquesne University) to assist student soloists with preparation. Duration 9:00.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List