Go to Product Detail Page

Lassus Trombone

By Henry Fillmore

Look Lassus Trombone
Detailed Description

Lassus Trombone composed by Henry Fillmore (1881-1958). Concert Band. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Cornet, Cornet I, Cornet II, Cornet III, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Horn (in Eb),. Fillmore Quickstep Size Marches. Classical. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. 3 pages. Duration 2 minutes, 12 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.R1242).

ISBN 0825830575. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List