Go to Product Detail Page

Playera Op. 5, No. 5

By Enrique Granados

Look Playera Op. 5, No. 5
Detailed Description

Cello, Piano
Cello and Piano. Composed by Enrique Granados (1867-1916). Score and part(s). Standard notation. Opus 5, Number 5. 9 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.B2143).

Item Number: CF.B2143
ISBN 0825806720. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List