Go to Product Detail Page

Sacred Silhouettes Revisited

By Dennis Alexander

Look Sacred Silhouettes Revisited
Detailed Description

Piano - Intermediate
Arranged by Dennis Alexander. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Hymn; Sacred. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.11752).

Item Number: AP.11752
ISBN 0739014188. Hymn; Sacred.

Dennis Alexander presents nine musically rewarding arrangements of well-known sacred pieces. Titles: Abide with Me * God Will Take Care of You * In the Garden * Just As I Am * A Mighty Fortress Is Our God * The Old Rugged Cross * Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List