Go to Product Detail Page

Mr. "A" Presents First Lyric Pieces, Book 1

By Dennis Alexander

Look Mr.
Detailed Description

Mr. "A" Presents First Lyric Pieces, Book 1 composed by Dennis Alexander. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Late Elementary. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.14768).

ISBN 0739023187.

This collection is for teacher wanting to prepare students for the Romantic style early in the development of the student. Since no intervals larger than a 6th are used, these are good for small hands. Offers a lot of variety. Late elementary.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List