Go to Product Detail Page

Brahms -- 3 Intermezzi, Op. 117

By Johannes Brahms

Look Brahms -- 3 Intermezzi, Op. 117
Detailed Description

Brahms -- 3 Intermezzi, Op. 117 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Willard A. Palmer. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Early Advanced. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.2417).

ISBN 0739007777. Masterwork; Romantic.

Composed in 1892, these three pieces are a fine representation of Brahms' compositional mastery. Op. 117 is full of serenity, simplicity, thematic transformations and sensitivity to tonal coloring. The music is maintained in its most original form, providing students with an accurate model from which to make a stylistically informed performance.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List