Go to Product Detail Page

Six Christmas Pieces, Op. 72

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Six Christmas Pieces, Op. 72
Detailed Description

Six Christmas Pieces, Op. 72 composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Willard A. Palmer. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Christmas; Masterwork; Romantic; Winter. Advanced; Early Advanced. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.1958).

ISBN 0739005901. Christmas; Masterwork; Romantic; Winter.

These pieces are delightfully challenging for intermediate pianists and their musical messages are invariably interesting and clear. Editor Willard A. Palmer has maintained the music in its orginal form to achieve a performance as intended by the composer.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List