Go to Product Detail Page


By Igor Stravinsky

Look Petrushka
Detailed Description

Petrushka composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Orchestra. For orchestra. Full Orchestra (Full Score); Larger Works; Masterworks. Dover Edition. 20th Century and Russian. Full score. 157 pages. Published by Dover Publications (AP.6-256804).

ISBN 0486256804. 20th Century and Russian. 9x12 inches.

As a central piece for the study of tonal language and orchestration in 20th century music, the ballet Petrushka is filled with Russian folksong as well as striking new harmonies. This remarkably inexpensive edition is an unabridged replica of the original edition published in 1912 by Edition Russe de Musique in Berlin. 160 pgs.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List