Go to Product Detail Page

Tone Poems, Series 2

By Richard Strauss

Detailed Description

Tone Poems, Series 2 composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). For Full Orchestra. Full Orchestra (Full Score). Dover Edition. Masterwork. Full Score. Published by Dover Publications (AP.6-237559).

ISBN 9780486237558. Masterwork.

3 important orchestral works: 'Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks,' 'Also Sprach Zarathustra,' and 'Ein Heldenleben.' Reproduced in full from original editions. Study score. May be sold in USA only. 315 pgs.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List