Go to Product Detail Page

Symphonies 8 and 9 ("New World")

By Antonin Dvorák

Look Symphonies 8 and 9 (
Detailed Description

Symphonies 8 and 9 ("New World") composed by Antonin Dvorák. Orchestra. Full Orchestra (Full Score); Larger Works; Masterworks. Dover Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Full Score. Published by Dover Publications (AP.6-24749X).

ISBN 048624749X. Masterwork; Romantic.

Dvorak's most often performed symphonies reproduced from the N. Simrock, Berlin, 1894 edition. Full size, easy-to-read scores. 272 pgs.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List