Go to Product Detail Page

Complete String Quartets

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Complete String Quartets
Detailed Description

Complete String Quartets composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Book; Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Dover Edition. Classical Period. Full score (individual performance parts unavailable with this edition). Full score notation. 228 pages. Published by Dover Publications (AP.6-223612).

ISBN 0486223612. With full score notation. Classical Period. 9 3/8x1214 inches.

Breitkopf & Hartel edition. 6 quartets of Opus 18; 3 quartets of Opus 59; Opera 74, 95, 127, 130, 131, 132, 135 and Grosse Fuge. Study score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List