Go to Product Detail Page

371 Vierstimmige Choräle (Four-Part Chorales)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look 371 Vierstimmige Choräle (Four-Part Chorales)
Detailed Description

371 Vierstimmige Choräle (Four-Part Chorales) (Piano/Organ Score). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Hans Algra. For Concert Band, Orchestra, Brass Choir, Woodwind Ensemble, Chamber Ensemble, Ensemble. De Haske Ensemble. Grade 3. 328 pages. De Haske Publications #991414. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44003549).

ISBN 9043107859. 9.25x12.2 inches.

The complete catalog of Bach's known chorales are transcribed for all wind and string instruments in this ultimate flexible series. With only four written parts, these chorales can be performed by virtually any group of instruments, and the series can also be used for solo or duet performance with the available piano/organ accompaniment score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List