Go to Product Detail Page


By Various

Detailed Description

Cello, Piano (Cello)
Cello and Piano. Composed by Various. Edited by J Starker. String Solo. 48 pages. G. Schirmer #ED3477. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50500620).

Item Number: HL.50500620

Great Performer's Edition.

Contents: Moment Musical (Schubert) • Abendlied (Schumann) • Sicilienne (Fauré) • The Swan (Saint-Saëns) • Hungarian Rhapsody (Popper) • Tarantelle (Popper).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List