Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No. 1, Op. 49

By Dmitri Shostakovich

Detailed Description

String Quartet No. 1, Op. 49 composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). String Quartet. For Cello, Viola, Violin, String Quartet. G Schirmer String Ensemble. Set of parts. 48 pages. Sikorski #SIK2242. Published by Sikorski (HL.50489786).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List