Go to Product Detail Page

Songs of Charles Griffes - Volume I

By Charles Tomlinson Griffes

Detailed Description

Songs of Charles Griffes - Volume I (High Voice). Composed by Charles Tomlinson Griffes (1884-1920). Edited by Paul Sperry. For Piano, Vocal. Vocal Collection. 48 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50488509).

Contents: Evening Song • The Lament of Ian the Proud • Thy Dark Eyes to Mine • The Rose of the Night • Symphony in Yellow • In a Myrtle Shade • Waikiki • Two Rondels: This book of Hours • Come, Love, Across and Sunlit Land.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List