Go to Product Detail Page

Concert Pieces

By Dmitri Kabalevsky

Detailed Description

Concert Pieces (Piano Solo). Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky (1904-1987). For Piano. Piano Collection. SMP Level 9 (Advanced). 124 pages. G. Schirmer #LB2035. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50483239).

ISBN 0793589282. 9x12 inches.

A new edition of piano music from the popular Russian master, including: 4 Preludes, Op. 5 * 24 Preludes, Op. 38 * Spring Games and Dances, Op. 81 * Recitative and Rondo, Op. 84 * and Lyric Tunes, Op. 93.

About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)

Btn level9

All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List