Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet

By John Corigliano

Detailed Description

String Quartet (Full Score). Composed by John Corigliano (1938-). For Cello, Viola, Violin, String Quartet (Score). Study Score. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Full score (parts not included). Program notes. 34 pages. G. Schirmer #ED4028. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50482922).

ISBN 0793574277. With program notes. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

This work in five movements, was commissioned for the Grammy Award-winning Cleveland Quartet's final performance (10/95). This score features extensive editorial notes by the composer. Duration ca. 35 minutes. Parts available: #50482921.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List