Go to Product Detail Page

Arias for Tenor

By Giacomo Puccini

Look Arias for Tenor
Detailed Description

Arias for Tenor (Voice and Piano). Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). For Piano, Vocal. Opera. 60 pages. Ricordi #R135585. Published by Ricordi (HL.50482039).

15 standard arias from Le Villi, Manon Lescaut, La bohème, Tosca, Madama Butterfly, La fanciulla del West, Gianni Schicchi, and Turandot. Contents: Addio, fiorito asil • Amore o grillo • Avete torto • Ch'ella mi creda • Che gelida manina • Donna non vidi mai • E lucevan le stelle • Guardate pazzo son • Nessun dorma • Non piangere Liu • O dolci mani • Or son sei mesi • Recondita armonia • Torna ai felici di • Tra voi belle brune.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List