Go to Product Detail Page

Bon Appetit

By Lee Hoiby

Detailed Description

Bon Appetit (Mezzo-Soprano and Piano). Composed by Lee Hoiby (1926-). For Piano, Vocal (Score). Vocal Score. 56 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50481830).

ISBN 0793523648. 9x12 inches.

Text by Julia Child. A light-hearted musical monologue that tells the listener how to make a chocolate cake (in a roundabout way). Originally premiered by Jean Stapleton and the composer in 1989. Duration: ca. 18 minutes. Piano reduction (originally for chamber ensemble).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List